Shooting Schedule for 2018

All events are weather-dependent, especially Spring events. If the weather looks dicey, watch the home page for cancellation notices.
We plan to have side matches after each monthly shoot this year.

Registration opens at 8 am, shooting begins after safety briefing, around 9 am. Cowboy/Wild Bunch combined matches: Please show up around 8 am to help with targets and equiment.

Date Event
March 24 (Sat) Cowboy Action .22 (So we don't have to pick up brass)
April 8 (Sun) Combined Cowboy/Wild Bunch
April 28 (Sat) Cowboy Action Shooting
May 5 (Sat) Intro to Cowboy Action Shooting Class
Learn about the sport and shoot a stage with us. Guns and ammo provided if you need them
This is NOT a basic firearms-handling class!
May 13 (Sun) Combined Cowboy/Wild Bunch
May 26 (Sat) Cowboy Action Shooting and Swap Meet
June 10 (Sun) Combined Cowboy/Wild Bunch
Jun 23-24 (Sat-Sun) Two-day Cowboy Action monthly match. Welcome to shoot one day or both.
July 8 (Sun) Combined Cowboy/Wild Bunch
July 28 (Sat) Cowboy Action Shooting: Montly Match under auspices of Big Sky State Games
Aug 25 (Sat) Cowboy Action Shooting
Sept 22-23 (Sat-Sun) Two-day Cowboy Action monthly match. Welcome to shoot one day or both.
Oct 27 (Sat) Cowboy Action Shooting. Annual Buck Bored Memorial Zombie Shoot. Theme will be something ghoulish
and Halloween-esque costumes are welcome -- but with safety considered.